Skip to content
English
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

New application: why are my previous results being reused?

If you have already completed the AssessFirst assessments as part of a previous application, your results are saved and can be reused when you apply to other companies.

 

The same questionnaires, with results interpreted for each role

The questionnaires are the same (except for SCAN and VOICE), regardless of the role or company. However, your results are interpreted in relation to the role you are applying for.

 

Why is my assessment already marked as complete?

If you have already completed the questionnaires, your assessment may be marked as complete as soon as you accept a new invitation. You may also receive an email confirming that your assessment is complete and your profile has been shared, even though you have not completed any new questionnaires.

This means your existing results have been shared with the recruiter and are available for them to view. You do not need to take any further action on AssessFirst for these questionnaires.

 

Would you like to retake the questionnaires?

You can request this directly from your recruiter. If they approve your request, you will receive an email letting you know that you can take the questionnaires again.