When you archive a campaign, it is deactivated. It will also no longer appear in your list of current recruitment campaigns.
You can still reactivate it later, if required, at any time.
1 - Click on “Recruitments”.
2 - Click on the green dropdown arrow in the same line as the recruitment campaign.
3 - Click on “Archive”.