The only people who can access your results and personal data are those who you authorise.
This authorisation can be given in two ways:
By signing up for the first time using a link shared by a recruiter, you give them permission to access your results.
If you already have an AssessFirst account, you'll receive an invitation every time a recruiter wants to access your profile.
This invitation will arrive in the form of an email.
You maintain full control of your personal data directly from your AssessFirst account.
To do this:
1/ Log in to your AssessFirst account: https://app.assessfirst.com
2/ Click on the "My account" tab under your profile photo
3/ Click on the green button marked "Account Settings"
4/ Click on the "My data" tab
At the bottom of the page, you can:
- Download a copy of your personal data.
- Permanently delete your AssessFirst account and all linked personal data.
For more information, you can consult our Personal Data Protection Policy.