As a candidate you have the possibility to manage who has access to your profile and results.
To access this feature, click on "My Network" at the top right of your screen.
You will find the companies that have requested access to your profile in the section "companies interested in my profile".
You can see the companies that have access to your profile in the section "companies that can see my profile".
You can delete access to these companies.
⚠️ Once the company has been deleted from your network, you do not have the possibility to give it access again, this action is irrevocable. Your recruiter must then send you a new invitation.
Please note that from this tab you can make your profile public.