Why was my AssessFirst account deleted?
To protect your personal data and comply with our data retention policy, AssessFirst candidate accounts are automatically deleted after two years of inactivity.
How can I prevent my account from being deleted?
What happens after two years of inactivity?
How can I use AssessFirst again after my account has been deleted?
How can I prevent my account from being deleted?
To keep your AssessFirst account and assessment results, you simply need to log in to your account at least once every two years.
Each time you log in, the two-year inactivity period resets.
You don't need to retake any assessments. Simply logging in is enough.
What happens after two years of inactivity?
One month before your account is scheduled for deletion, you will receive an email notifying you of the upcoming deletion.
If you do not log in to your account within two years, it will be automatically deleted.
This deletion is permanent and includes all your assessment results.
Once your account has been deleted, it cannot be reactivated, and your previous results cannot be recovered.
How can I use AssessFirst again after my account has been deleted?
If your account has been deleted, you can create a new one using a new invitation link sent by a recruiter or directly via this link: https://welcome.assessfirst.com/register/personal.
You will then need to retake the assessments, as your previous results are no longer available.